[BUGFIX] IMAGEBUTTON src attribute not working 07/42907/2
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit3117ea917331e82a628b547d61702bcb2f603093
tree06b64da22958bec7502426d7f5044b4a976fcca7
parent17b0d949e966a478d5f62b75c9375fa61ce43f75
[BUGFIX] IMAGEBUTTON src attribute not working

Render the IMAGEBUTTON "src" attribute as IMG_RESOURCE
but only the IMG_RESOURCE.file property for security reason.

Resolves: #69372
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ic7f3eea9a5c43dc5c7254ce0fd7d6f21db445d4f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42907
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Model/Attribute/SrcAttribute.php