[BUGFIX] Fixed return URL in reports module 84/21984/2
authorTim Spiekerkoetter <tim.spiekerkoetter@hdnet.de>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:07:24 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 10:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit310f88bcf12a5fbb576dce78f0ad9bb8ef9904d4
tree4ecd33574642ec7209414f3c4221f2e2de4bc4f3
parentad7219c2818455edd65918b9a5f8d1b70c0afed7
[BUGFIX] Fixed return URL in reports module

Added urlencode to the returnUrl in the getAdminAccountStatus method.

Resolves: #43417
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I4e5d114dfcf2a71d94de25c40be8214b247843ab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21984
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Tim Lochm├╝ller
Tested-by: Tim Lochm├╝ller
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Tested-by: Felix Kopp
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/SecurityStatus.php