Revert "[BUGFIX] Simulate submit button for rsaauth form submit" 95/56395/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:27:48 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit31075b95d30a91df8f19646deb8d187b7725cdf0
tree4e49cbd37b1f6b76e539c1e094fbb87e2fb6701c
parent9500d1d5809ea371b98b5765f00d2989b0c11597
Revert "[BUGFIX] Simulate submit button for rsaauth form submit"

This reverts commit a0e51ca70b9d8bc343acc0d178a9ba4b9095b94b.

This change caused a regression which basically affected users of Mozilla
Firefox - details are described in issue #84503. Besides that the initial
bug report address the frontend part, changing backend login behavior was
not required in order for the bug fix.

Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Resolves: #84503
Reverts: #76120
Change-Id: I45fe6086afa48eed71be635e8cf4a1f3fa138ab2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56395
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RsaEncryption.js
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RsaEncryptionModule.js
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RsaEncryptionWithLib.min.js