[TASK] Raise styleguide to 8.0.2 77/48077/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:28:38 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 11 May 2016 13:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit30f8815d6beeda008356102e57f08d8528b0d578
tree2a6d7f04ac4354e781be7a40f68979fabd12a296
parenta657149354d1e3ada7fd8214ca1872921884129b
[TASK] Raise styleguide to 8.0.2

8.0.1 to 8.0.2 brings some new fields, a list of cleanups
and fixes.

Change-Id: Iff59861d6db1f2a67f48545da69a6abb02519e79
Resolves: #76148
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48077
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock