[TASK] Remove not need ChangeLog files
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:11:27 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:19:04 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit30e381e24273baab29d6f0d0b74eae4b46fd2e7a
tree5d00d89c1668d0e1f07c19fb096ce885cfba2336
parent4e3929e4c6c08d13a73a5cf9a8bb9f36488707e5
[TASK] Remove not need ChangeLog files

Change-Id: Ie7bb2c78f9c285a6faee7be6087c9adfef7904a2
Resolves: #41209
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14878
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/felogin/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/form/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search_mysql/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/recycler/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_analyzer/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_ceditor/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_info/ChangeLog [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_objbrowser/ChangeLog [deleted file]