[TASK] Raise version of EXT:compatibility7 installation to 8.7.1 96/52296/5
authorMona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:35:59 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit3083f785d0fc2d4f6150f82a319734bc5cf53eb3
tree5e7fba7adbcda1895868c05c4c4a02a5d16553e2
parent71cbb6802bcc7112483a127f159377908baa73eb
[TASK] Raise version of EXT:compatibility7 installation to 8.7.1

In order to ensure that when the upgrade wizard runs to install
EXT:compatibility7, it should not have a dependency on indexed_search
which it had until 8.7.1.

A new version (8.7.1) was released to TER to solve the issue.

Change-Id: I0b0cf9eb927cca627ca332f30219fe70f13dd4d9
Resolves: #80590
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52296
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/Compatibility7ExtractionUpdate.php