[FEATURE] XML parser options for xml2tree() 73/30973/10
authorMarkus Hoelzle <typo3@markus-hoelzle.de>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 01:17:38 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:07:55 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commit30796a9f683751d74912b20d2aaef212be6ef6da
tree4314132d590c73d0ddab26438fda7452e18543f3
parent6ab911be17a702c7d20f35d7b8c476f21f1985f3
[FEATURE] XML parser options for xml2tree()

Allow parser-options for xml_parser_set_option() to
be supplied.

Resolves: #59384
Releases: master
Change-Id: I656b36f6252e7dce4ed94e4b9b916dec0fbe884f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/30973
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-59384-XMLParserOptionsForXml2tree.rst [new file with mode: 0644]