[TASK] Add possibility for a custom TCA TreeProvider
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 17:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 06:34:06 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
commit307318e246ca2136f14fd99452b111aeb6d0380f
tree30651c9ac559058b376306fe1dde99bc206eaab7
parent71515a7eb0c07f518d1507eb52f0e002f848c8d7
[TASK] Add possibility for a custom TCA TreeProvider

Currently the tca tree uses its own DataProvider
which makes sense but this is not extendable.
Adding 3 additional lines would make it possible
to use a custom provider.

Needed e.g. in EXT:news to be able to render a tca tree
with some BE user/-group restrictions ...

Change-Id: Idc9bee2ede810e930c17a31ed08688b5654759ff
Resolves: #42447
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15980
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Tree/TableConfiguration/TreeDataProviderFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Tree/TableConfiguration/TreeDataProviderFactoryTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]