[TASK] Migrate TYPO3/CMS/Beuser/* to TypeScript 14/59814/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 21:35:48 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 14:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit3070ac118c42da9a1faab55b0aae015e5938e021
tree4e83dfc13f84dd1fc08838030a1f2bb72ebe1fcc
parent7d9055d057b383bc7ca057a9d4d42c5c6a13d5a2
[TASK] Migrate TYPO3/CMS/Beuser/* to TypeScript

Resolves: #87810
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idd4525c1d97006ace05128eaa9093841d782797a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59814
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/tslint.json
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/TypeScript/BackendUserListing.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/TypeScript/ContextMenuActions.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Permissions.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Public/JavaScript/BackendUserListing.js
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ContextMenuActions.js
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Permissions.js