[BUGFIX] Loading elements is not shown on module initialization
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 21:10:36 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commit306628f697e8ebae3f1db1ed0fd6721e4ddc1754
tree1097666c4e88d1c4b96af15d5b40281b191fbdb5
parent66e098b78a8c9db71b59a8dd1225dae3444aac06
[BUGFIX] Loading elements is not shown on module initialization

If the workspace module is just initialized, it's not visualized
that the workspace elements are fetched by a separate ExtDirect
call. By modifying the initialization order, it works fine.
Ext.grid.GridPanel.loadMask just needs to be initialized first.

Change-Id: I58f1e22b9bcf1354405e1557b28e4dc4d9498f11
Fixes: #35336
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10061
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/workspaces.js