[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Type input eval userfunc not called in JS 91/39091/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit3044b7402ddc157e5714e51731c29ef8980a5b22
treed4e9d819b2e7ec192dd63ea27944d642b14a270d
parentcc4872fdbb4c7a6bf707a72ba829e385f70e798b
[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Type input eval userfunc not called in JS

It is possible to add custom JS as eval function for type input. This
is no longer called after FormEngine refactoring due to an additional
quoteJSvalue() that is missing in the reference.

Resolves: #66689
Releases: master
Change-Id: I31c7b1f01e37e21aa4bf6d27f324cb522be74fe5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39091
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputElement.php