[BUGFIX] Correct visual nesting of tables in collapsible panels 37/42937/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:04:38 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit304440e590cb034c1f4a1c484a92ee44cd169791
treed6db96ba916e10e0ebb4351d6564f2a2fdc7e474
parentf57782b786e255fd6304ce98221d1fd81c1fca16
[BUGFIX] Correct visual nesting of tables in collapsible panels

Resolves: #69422
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ied0c5a21cfbd473dfb524b70c12d3f20c653b21f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42937
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_panel.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css