[TASK] Abstract t3lib_file_exception_abstractFileOperationException
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 22:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 22:22:32 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit30405759da72a8a6f63af2fa7d22f703c59a262e
tree90ede67df47e1208f7b55c6466f9872ce57772f8
parent004beee96b30169517f935ac2edb5325584d5311
[TASK] Abstract t3lib_file_exception_abstractFileOperationException

Class t3lib_file_exception_abstractFileOperationException is never
thrown itself and only extended. It should be abstract.

Change-Id: I98611945801259cb9aa9ee24e6aa6649d327e179
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #39817
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13696
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/file/Exception/AbstractFileOperationException.php