[TASK] Cleanup old and unused classes in compatibility6 43/41643/3
authorMarkus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 23:23:33 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 07:14:18 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit303941d20646044e1a758b83829ca13075ec5cd7
tree37766ee0a2bc90490f33aa45ed0f25b423f1f583
parenta9902b5c90919bbdc9ca11472b43d0158e793ec1
[TASK] Cleanup old and unused classes in compatibility6

In the Files ClassAliasMap.php and LegacyClassesForIde.php
we have many classes that are removed by issues.

Resolves: #68323
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic5d4e9199676b26a4b8dbb8a81716b94c9ff6f1b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41643
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php