[BUGFIX] Preview information should not conflict with frontend layout 61/54861/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:25:48 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:42:09 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit301e3f40f08f7b57839f6213a398acdd1907bb65
tree21e1e22b0d9b6b137f070d730318396be0ed092d
parent24a16f9a7e9c6c151a486cfbbfff69b10a3b6fc4
[BUGFIX] Preview information should not conflict with frontend layout

The preview information badge was reworked and now has a fixed
always visible position. Clicks on the preview badge are now prevended
and passed through to the underlaying/covered elements.

Resolves: #83158
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Idb15547b1ca81e80a1b121a8aeadc832b379d628
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54861
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Hooks/FrontendHooks.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Hook/TypoScriptFrontendControllerHook.php