[TASK] Add empty extension compatibility6 27/33127/6
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:56:21 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 11:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit2ff400ab20a9d5cc4fb156fbd35ef0371f1945c7
treee0f88c05d5f46685d496c4ad770e49d796ab0699
parent7c2b667ca750cd0708bf9d32a20644f38281050d
[TASK] Add empty extension compatibility6

This is a placeholder extension taking deprecated functionality
into child care to prolong the adaption phase for updating
individuals.
After all function have been moved, this extension will
be released to TER and removed from TYPO3 CMS core.

Change-Id: I8df0ecefcebdf3f2fe304529e6a79065254dee8e
Resolves: #62014
Relates: #62013
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33127
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/ext_emconf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/ext_icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]