[FEATURE] Show thumbnails in page/list by default
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 14:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 12:40:02 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit2fa199845aeafb46c29422915bcfcf0ce7e3c058
tree4d591819c30b8cc27c19c8d06e5cff8386ab8986
parent8bce878abc2926cda818b068b254265e3f5596da
[FEATURE] Show thumbnails in page/list by default

Improve defaults for new backend users by showing thumbnails.
Displays thumbnails in page/list module by default.

Change-Id: Icb339df19ff7f75b4af1af5ae35928eb2d059270
Fixes: #32893
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7641
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Tomita Militaru
Tested-by: Tomita Militaru
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
t3lib/class.t3lib_beuserauth.php