[BUGFIX] Apply proper button class to BE Layout Modal 32/55532/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 12:42:29 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:27:40 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit2f86c50c174563888baaae733957e75a90cd41fa
tree35f018c7d218c840e81eebc8abdc0fb70c7e8904
parent123846c0fbc580414457a5fb0379326423bf2c2b
[BUGFIX] Apply proper button class to BE Layout Modal

The modal “OK” button of the BE layout column assignment now sports the correct color
for the button.

Resolves: #83662
Releases: master
Change-Id: I13587241f5f79a555ef7edab6071d1d3f0265ad0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55532
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Delius <me@jandelius.eu>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Henrik Elsner <helsner@dfau.de>
Tested-by: Henrik Elsner <helsner@dfau.de>
Reviewed-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Tested-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Rico Drexler <rico.drexler@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/GridEditor.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/GridEditor.js