[TASK] Use ajax.php for clickmenu 63/33763/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:37:58 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:36:49 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit2f5251adedffdba4268ab562f9538dfbf058d362
tree3af24abeed04d6174e78255f38537b5c931057d5
parentc51733a67caacc25ac569035aadc93a3ceebb737
[TASK] Use ajax.php for clickmenu

The clickmenu still used its own alt_clickmenu.php
entry point until now which is not needed anymore
with ajax.php.

Further steps (out of scope for this patch)
are: use JSON instead of proprietary XML
and jQuery instead of prototype.

Releases: master
Resolves: #62666
Change-Id: Iae4a9623c59a8c985d15dbc9be0c0544ce6abf8e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33763
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ClickMenuController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/clickmenu.js
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php