[BUGFIX] Correctly render language fields of sys_file_metadata 60/57760/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 18:04:16 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 18:51:48 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit2f3577d7a54497aa7322eb664276e7ad2f7c32c1
treecc53e3ceb3ecd8e146a16cacfd352d2f733958c0
parent8a1798f520fcbe94345445bcc6443cdead4a8871
[BUGFIX] Correctly render language fields of sys_file_metadata

This reverts commit 1a74c8c9d302958dd17b6a35c03e185f13811c4b
("[BUGFIX] Correctly reference sys_file_metadata.language in TCA"),
that replaced the rendering of sys_language_uid and l10n_parent
with the file language field, which was since then rendered twice.

We now correctly render the hidden language palette in the general tab
and remove the language tab, which was empty after the palette has been
hidden.

Resolves: #85711
Related: #84200
Related: #75040
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I18ab907bc48f81b257d3af42c4278d6688166b2f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57760
Reviewed-by: Moritz Ngo <moritz.ngo@p2media.de>
Tested-by: Moritz Ngo <moritz.ngo@p2media.de>
Reviewed-by: Dennis Oezet <dennisoezet@gmx.net>
Tested-by: Dennis Oezet <dennisoezet@gmx.net>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Volkmer <typo3@markusvolkmer.de>
Tested-by: Markus Volkmer <typo3@markusvolkmer.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/filemetadata/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/sys_file_metadata.php