[TASK] remove workspace previewInfo in frontend
authorTolleiv <info@tolleiv.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:04:57 +0000 (04:04 -0500)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 19:53:50 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit2f1a07a7eb8d91b3906808fb39b4636d2294c670
tree6dd8cb5e2edbc76e2b0145b35d65a8cbaa852967
parenteac9550a177801b655b4760c6cedc04186dc9a89
[TASK] remove workspace previewInfo in frontend

The preview info should not contain workspace related code.
The proposed patch removes all output from tslib_fe::previewInfo
and adds the possibility to hook in it and render a specific
message. The followup implements this for the regular preview.

Change-Id: Ie3c05a1837bb2e11cdb66c72114218ae6e12c973
Related: #13571
Fixes: #M17844
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1003
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php