[TASK] Deprecate T3_ERR_SV_ constants 95/57095/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 19:26:21 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 19:50:36 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit2f0d42dc9282e6d25af6b06cc6f509d1673a77a5
treedb637b1bf2a686f035069125a6d1cc589ed4fdfb
parent2fc6c9ae63b707497cc08c1fcfae8d6fb5ba9487
[TASK] Deprecate T3_ERR_SV_ constants

The following constants related to the Services in TYPO3 have been moved into AbstractService
as class constants, effectively moving them in the right context.

- T3_ERR_SV_GENERAL
- T3_ERR_SV_NOT_AVAIL
- T3_ERR_SV_WRONG_SUBTYPE
- T3_ERR_SV_NO_INPUT
- T3_ERR_SV_FILE_NOT_FOUND
- T3_ERR_SV_FILE_READ
- T3_ERR_SV_FILE_WRITE
- T3_ERR_SV_PROG_NOT_FOUND
- T3_ERR_SV_PROG_FAILED

The Extension scanner will detect usages of these constants. The constants will
be removed in TYPO3 v10.

Resolves: #85123
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9df12e51deda77903aff83769d4f2a532b2676fb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57095
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Service/AbstractService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85123-ConstantsRelatedToServices.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ConstantMatcher.php