[TASK] Make MethodArgumentRequiredStaticMatcherTest notice free 90/56190/3
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:46:34 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit2ef74039bbcf4be9acf47b0340e3c8cfc72fd9a2
tree87c55cae7ec4421405048bcc21fd336cb1c54100
parent0c8ea1f0de36e736e465f14f5e1a7bab61ec5818
[TASK] Make MethodArgumentRequiredStaticMatcherTest notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #84317
Change-Id: Ib758d64aa3613d7af4885338f8cf856412fbd6f9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56190
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/ExtensionScanner/Php/Matcher/MethodArgumentRequiredStaticMatcherTest.php