[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate ALL Functional tests of ext:backend 62/49362/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:11:30 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit2ef4402c53f8dd89281bdf5c0487f63dba86709c
treee231177d163cb2f75df4958406b40c35fd06064a
parentb6ecd17d84faa390b800fb39b0dd16f688a01980
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate ALL Functional tests of ext:backend

Releases: master
Resolves: #77393
Change-Id: I82fe1e8dc60d6e319f2a16003dc8aa845aeddf01
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49362
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Controller/Page/LocalizationControllerTest.php