[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE: magic image maxWidth is not working as expected
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 18:04:21 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 18:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit2edfa730fb583227f0c836093259e7458d441515
tree58fff99b32bba2080de84fbfc317f0ce0695f41d
parent8f1bc216536008158a3b29270b393e09a742b2bd
[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE: magic image maxWidth is not working as expected

Solution: Clarify the documentation of the option

Change-Id: Ic6d530ac2f4a541e738033d8e14fc7fc3db3d6d3
Resolves: #32301
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8627
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/doc/manual.sxw