[BUGFIX] Do not double-prepend the URL scheme on preview URLs 77/58177/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 09:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 09:36:35 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit2ede32952e363c1276f65bb3f1a35889ff40fb8d
treea10a288085dcedc6785947cd381553242a29021f
parent79d819f94a936775d0b1b2cdff60f7ff131870fa
[BUGFIX] Do not double-prepend the URL scheme on preview URLs

When having a pseudo-site the view functionality is broken
due to some different handling how to deal with protocols.

Resolves: #86134
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia3b08ce968ecfdce631ce9c7ff9c973cfb25eef5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58177
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php