[BUGFIX] EM: Trim whitespace in search field 02/42602/3
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 07:53:30 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit2e8dd3832c053a2d4619387bd1a295fad86d90df
tree4e11e45acf21a8de6773c8e80f15bd9b60a922f1
parentcb8da122496a7e3446d58580c4c25c91ee9235c9
[BUGFIX] EM: Trim whitespace in search field

Leading and trailing whitespaces are now trimmed before the TER is inquired.

Resolves: #69040
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Iabb641e276358f76732673efb3a23b13d63ac144
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42602
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/ListController.php