[TASK] Improve constant editor 86/51386/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:15:24 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit2e872f48cf73bdacb3f344ab2fd2f0be1dbfc59e
tree8c9a2be05ad66e8e5cd7917c03f501be6fc86710
parente85dfe9008bdfba6ed9a23f176bfc7bc9b377f6b
[TASK] Improve constant editor

- Skip length check of header
- Use type "number" for integer types
- Apply min & max attributes if available

Resolves: #79421
Releases: master
Change-Id: I508000547214d3d3ca18a8e311ce68dd03dea09b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51386
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mattias Nilsson <tollepjaer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Mattias Nilsson <tollepjaer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php