[BUGFIX] Task classname is not namespaced
authorPhilipp Gampe <dev@philippgampe.info>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 13:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 13:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit2e6d693617c95d5b746da26ba33770e7804c8f6e
treec9297dbb3c548d1320d593df6427ffad90957c7f
parent12c2fd9fe41b7e9289174fa472e631610da23de4
[BUGFIX] Task classname is not namespaced

Fixes: #41294
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ia3b2bbfe102dd695817893d2d7e1bee5778ad76c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14965
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/ext_localconf.php