[BUGFIX] Initialize site configuration for new sites 52/58352/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit2e675f21b6e04cf76478e587f9f4ce02f97d6fca
tree084de5f32321978e4a5d0507bec6c676fca9114d
parent1d2c8ad3889e86b38e192dfec7976c82c6a96170
[BUGFIX] Initialize site configuration for new sites

Since a regression in #86323 the site configuration for new sites
must be initialized correctly to avoid exceptions.

Resolves: #86333
Related: #86323
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4d44c01e7789f62811208e1e29655c92821e6b95
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58352
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/SiteConfigurationController.php