[BUGFIX] Wrong call to TCEmain object
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:26:12 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit2e504ddeec68b12253613662065ad712ed811cb2
tree5944ba897fc8dc5bb3b6509e58440ae1240093fc
parent1477ecbaecbb68afd8ed2969e464b06d86ffc5dd
[BUGFIX] Wrong call to TCEmain object

Change-Id: I9211e3eb85a82c0b0966f4263e484ff7ce60321e
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain_commandmap.php