[BUGFIX] Correctly show sub item indicator in svg tree 37/51237/5
authorThorben Nissen <thorben.nissen@kapp-hamburg.de>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:21:56 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 08:59:12 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit2e495439975f5dc617ad7aa0e47d57e1b0ec824e
tree331ce24e0ce66cb2f5a9fe4e18bd363477f4ce8c
parent9e0e42a32980ca7be2ac93467fb8d1bda89a929f
[BUGFIX] Correctly show sub item indicator in svg tree

Changes the way the svg tree nodes are checked for "indeterminate" state
after the data is loaded, so the initial state. Changes code using "rootNode"
to using list of all nodes. Removes unused code.

Resolves: #79246
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7a076a6d3d2c29f0318598227af5d674caa3642f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51237
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/SelectTree.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/SvgTree.js