[BUGFIX] Repair f:image VH for Backend 29/26729/4
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:24:13 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 07:20:33 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
commit2e46303631076308fb3d2434d128c3e339f27b9a
tree7beec37103a0dc322b205b52ed92e43a7b0900b1
parentbf81f39a62f6b6b63c466fd7100b3f4a38a0dea2
[BUGFIX] Repair f:image VH for Backend

ImageMagick command was executed from directory
typo3/, but output file is relative and starts
with typo3temp.
This patch adds absolute path to output file
when in BE mode.

Resolves: #54886
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I6216a9bb74b9619c090c1ef70322cb6788a73c92
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26729
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Marcin S?gol
Tested-by: Marcin S?gol
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php