[BUGFIX] Reenable Page TSconfig setting mod.web_list.hideTranslations 72/60372/3
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 07:34:53 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit2df8bdcec073b960d6d22b15df53a0f48fad04d4
treeffeb9691d606fee0a55bf0e7eb1f39ee694b4579
parent0c08564796ee907640896ef12f3baed708e28583
[BUGFIX] Reenable Page TSconfig setting mod.web_list.hideTranslations

This regression fix reenables the setting mod.web_list.hideTranslations to
enable administrators to hide translations in the list view.
This behaviour is already described under
https://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/TSconfigReference/PageTsconfig/Mod.html

Resolves: #88084
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I8bc0ce072a44c78564889325c888eb26fdb23a1c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60372
Tested-by: Sebastian Rosskopf <sebastian.rosskopf@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Jochen <rothjochen@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Raphael Thanner <r.thanner@zeroseven.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Windloff
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Rosskopf <sebastian.rosskopf@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Jochen <rothjochen@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Raphael Thanner <r.thanner@zeroseven.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Windloff
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php