[TASK] TemplateService: Remove old paths from allowedPaths-list 25/27125/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 19:12:05 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit2df1222240d951c1cddc4066798521f95f41a38a
tree8d6c23fac959798f5ccb3087ce0a0157ba44daef
parent017242ff31178adb38812179637923ce94518043
[TASK] TemplateService: Remove old paths from allowedPaths-list

We don't have the t3lib-directory anymore.

Change-Id: Icef845e0ae1fc25a51cd01fa2452751d14b362c5
Resolves: #55433
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27125
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php