[!!!][TASK] Do not clear caches after extension config change 80/31180/5
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 21:10:48 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit2dd84dd2f4fabbc1d99407e54191e653c39eb11e
tree7ad53685255bc80fbb34f918694a37bc9af365e5
parentb3419b68b61ccce1b0c5925e06de54c292fcfa29
[!!!][TASK] Do not clear caches after extension config change

This change removes the cache flush after extension configuration changes.
Furthermore we avoid duplicate cache flushing on extension installation.

Resolves: #59966
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6b214ac76fb7305c40f0ce7a33b895323979cbe6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/31180
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-59966-ExtensionConfigurationCacheClearing.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/ConfigurationController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/ConfigurationUtility.php