[TASK] Move RemoveXSS to EXT:core 48/37448/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 10:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 11:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit2dbf32bf19dc9d8c5a316356c6c1d93a8a77f1fb
treedd8004ac7457bed8b225bdae4fc5fa5529e97593
parent64684145d7a1f8d8835f09344fe0293f4e0f1246
[TASK] Move RemoveXSS to EXT:core

The external library RemoveXSS placed
within typo3/contrib/ is moved to EXT:core
and also loaded via composer in order
to avoid a require_once.

Additionally, some other changes in
the static composer class loader shipped
with typo3/contrib/vendor are updated
as well.

Resolves: #65450
Releases: master
Change-Id: I804754df10288924247f58dc93a8e46f9268aa3b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37448
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.json
typo3/contrib/RemoveXSS/RemoveXSS.php [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/vendor/composer/autoload_classmap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/PHP/RemoveXSS.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Legacy/typo3/contrib/class.removexssTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json