[TASK] Create typo3temp directory in functional tests if missing 87/36587/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 23:37:43 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 00:07:42 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
commit2d96a5fe02c9370ac21758ba51358dc5e124aa1f
treeaae18ec3779473c3f48d2c4869ba7f4dad232435
parentb107238c264c499714d5de806451469cbf02bc00
[TASK] Create typo3temp directory in functional tests if missing

All functional tests are run in an encapsulated environment
within typo3temp. The functional bootstrap needs to take care
this directory exists.

Resolves: #64715
Releases: master
Change-Id: I07581db4d2c2cd9792dfde74ec9748c0824a549c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36587
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Build/FunctionalTestsBootstrap.php