[TASK] Move RecordHistory into DataHandling namespace 73/57773/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 17:21:22 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commit2d920f0cf679bc3f6bb421b34840f4ee9017e321
treed9a75d510ab593c10f298a1f7c0b8b65e59b3f2e
parent5e5128c3ac4b5e609c691d92ae483800d80fa7b9
[TASK] Move RecordHistory into DataHandling namespace

The newly created (internal) RecordHistory class is
moved to the DataHandling namespace as it is related
to all other logic (e.g. DataHandler).

Resolves: #85728
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib3cf60541e638586f246d64542d0e19bef7f62e8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57773
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementHistoryController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/History/RecordHistory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/History/RecordHistoryStore.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/History/RecordHistoryStore.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/SeparateSysHistoryFromSysLogUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/DeletedRecordsController.php