[BUGFIX] URL without base runs into a redirect loop 91/59891/5
authorMarco Kaiser <mks@dotsource.de>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:32:00 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit2d458ebe7a53001ea3fca6d757c061503674df47
tree0aa2dbddb765cf141fb5669dfa24bdd183583004
parent1ff08c1137712bd0e13039421ca36cfd26e7a5ee
[BUGFIX] URL without base runs into a redirect loop

Calling something like bla.example.com/?id=34&type=2
runs in a endless loop.

The change removes the restrictive redirect.

Change-Id: I0457c48640d6b47a0947ed5115a96cf73cc97d81
Resolves: #88032
Releases: master, 9.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/59891
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/SiteBaseRedirectResolver.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Middleware/SiteBaseRedirectResolverTest.php