[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/sysext/
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 19:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 19:43:49 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commit2d445bb0ccddb9a2213f184e4c6fd9e1674667e5
tree7ca9ca896a42a24fb7bf478ce7732ec885d2ab61
parentc06ce81d766d65b0d79762e2141faba9e8b87f96
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/sysext/

Clean up phpDoc comments for the following classes:

* typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_tableoffset.php
* typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
* typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/pagegen.php
* typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/showpic.php

Clean up provides:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: Icf44d1fe5ec860e03a4f10891a05237c9f84bd22
Resolves: #38127
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12137
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_tableoffset.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/pagegen.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/showpic.php