[TASK] Replace RemoveUserViewHelper with ModuleLinkViewHelper 52/59552/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 07:47:20 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:25:23 +0000 (06:25 +0100)
commit2d3aa427349bea099c9254de20cac27738d4448b
treeb16f00a53b69bc81baffa6adb9b39fcdf5d6c182
parenta0cb44e635ceba3bfabd51b384536c717b26eaff
[TASK] Replace RemoveUserViewHelper with ModuleLinkViewHelper

Resolves: #87523
Releases: master
Change-Id: I711ddb140e03e87b38ec06a7814e4b488bc9e9c9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59552
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Stockfisch <typo3@jan-stockfisch.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/ViewHelpers/RemoveUserViewHelper.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/BackendUser/IndexListRow.html