[BUGFIX] Unify version/release in Documentation/Settings.cfg 80/56480/2
authorSybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit2d29a0df077ee5267795ec0c700078b2aa8cd35d
tree6cb3a1c87574206f254ce9c822f5e73f9d077a77
parentc36a144c74736a1e1d0947a0cf3c5448e9b7d666
[BUGFIX] Unify version/release in Documentation/Settings.cfg

Resolves: #83480
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I87f3d692b4422b2e998076b2ef09ee65c85b8bba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56480
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/felogin/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/recycler/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Documentation/Settings.cfg