[TASK] Remove helhum/class-alias-loader in favor of typo3/class-alias-loader 52/43852/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:29:14 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit2cfe5803d6cb1abe86d1d6719da3452a4960eafa
treeb4f227702e57844f91b8df9db142f8fc103418a8
parentf54e28559d059495f46f3565bdfa06e68e518d85
[TASK] Remove helhum/class-alias-loader in favor of typo3/class-alias-loader

The package helhum/class-alias-loader has been ported to TYPO3 namespace
and been released as official TYPO3 package.

This change incorporates compatibility with the old package, e.g. old config
will still be supported with a warning message to change the configuration.

Resolves: #70432
Releases: master
Change-Id: I489f3a8655d9f899cd43d2eaac609c6ad8732521
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43852
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/composer.json
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoadingInformation.php
typo3/sysext/mediace/composer.json