[TASK] Move modAccess and language include in EXT:recycler 13/28313/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:15:49 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commit2cfbf543af0dac0a827726465a73d6d27cf4dcd9
treed7ac5519f01b9c1dd15ade3fa7d77c14a5a042ff
parent6741ab10b07f8d04a59ec6a1c23c2d09e23f0f5c
[TASK] Move modAccess and language include in EXT:recycler

* Remove deprecated require_once call

Resolves: #56835
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7d79b4c9947c5f3da82c66a4dbb0e3d2e0fd9284
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28313
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/RecyclerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/mod1/index.php