[BUGFIX] Add confirm dialog on delete again 81/47981/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:21:11 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sun, 1 May 2016 07:54:00 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit2cf85e7825f2fd39faa6f24b1ef6d3cca116b932
tree605fa5cc0be311b6cd96db364796e94d735494c5
parent53140f0cfb3355068d6418891e154cb56ac84165
[BUGFIX] Add confirm dialog on delete again

In the backend user module, the delete icon shows again a confirm modal to
prevent accidently deleting a backend user.

Resolves: #75994
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I066f94237301eb923ac982fdacb5566c396a5e43
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47979
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
(cherry picked from commit eb2ca5d215c37524f6136efc0edef37127f7ff05)
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47981
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/BackendUserActionController.php