[FOLLOWUP] Strict order in redis test for uniqid() 10/36110/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:27:39 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit2cea20779d579e4d50cb4cfcaa19660b6f79890f
tree1298c0ed00fddfad7eb8eac69a94999f7c6cd790
parent37fa2e7b8dd9dd3541c2b97d8c0bbedc2e2857ac
[FOLLOWUP] Strict order in redis test for uniqid()

Follows https://review.typo3.org/#/c/35665/

Stabilize redis tests a bit with a clear order,
otherwise tests may fail sometimes.

Related: #64055
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibc472379ea8e4c453d7c52331cb23d5cf83b4d5d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36110
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/RedisBackendTest.php