[TASK] CGL Cleanup: Fix Squiz.Scope.MemberVarScope-Sniff
authorAndy Grunwald <andygrunwald@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:54:28 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit2cbf8f568e2654a38d3ed59956a0ad52cfa22365
treee812d189f8fd360ec698de414dbd4deb98159537
parentd17394680c4b983afa60b863f19e476291d2be69
[TASK] CGL Cleanup: Fix Squiz.Scope.MemberVarScope-Sniff

Change-Id: I3515120852b0332b360beb06bd58e211823d8e98
Fixes: #41222
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14889
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/Writer/FileWriter.php