[TASK] Refactor unit test to cover stdWrap_noTrimWrap 10/48810/3
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:42:07 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:05:37 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commit2cabdf2e3df0c73c7ddc95d98d68a4974eafef0f
tree9cf48cedc0868d6a866d5c49d35184528446769e
parentc2b7dc9052ccf40a26debaf6aeb6911f61ff9566
[TASK] Refactor unit test to cover stdWrap_noTrimWrap

Releases: master
Resolves: #76842
Change-Id: If5f38a499ca27229e04f60747843645fe746c753
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48810
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php