[!!!][TASK] Remove obsolete RteHtmlParser logic and methods 70/45870/12
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 07:03:16 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 17:24:30 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit2c5bfc4811a858a5a7ae10c6d90458093ed2f95f
tree8abb4901e9861991d7c822615d9fdb233d9cc3e5
parentc535ce36dffd661d3fac50d132a7589a81a8cf91
[!!!][TASK] Remove obsolete RteHtmlParser logic and methods

Removed:
- RteHtmlParser->siteUrl()
- RteHtmlParser->getUrl()
- RteHtmlParser->HTMLcleaner_db() second parameter unused
- RteHtmlParser->getKeepTags() second parameter unused

Resolves: #72686
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0c4b4b6d17e3310218f9affc6d46418c1722ab68
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45870
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72686-RemovedRteHtmlParserMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]